COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC)

In pursuance of norms laid down by the Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, an Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of WII-SACON is constituted as given below :-

- (i.) Dr. Ruchi Badola, Dean, FWS & Scientist-G, WII (Chairperson)
- (ii.) Prof. (Dr.) S. Gayathri Devi, Avinashilingam University, Coimbatore (Co-Chairperson)
- (iii.) Dr. Shomita Mukherjee, Senior Principal Scientist, WII-SACON
- (iv.) Dr. Rajah Jayapal, Senior Principal Scientist, WII-SACON
- (v.) Dr. Riddhika Ramesh, Senior Scientist, WII-SACON

The duration of the ICC would be for THREE YEARS from the date of issue i.e. 27.11.2024.

Authority: SACON/Admn/Orders/002/464/2024-25 dated 27.11.2024.

Office Order No: 05/2024